Contact Us

(206) 622-0460

1110 3rd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101-2904

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

County covered: King

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Seattle, we have nine resident agencies in Washington state. 

  • Bellingham: Island, San Juan, Skagit, and Whatcom counties
  • Everett: Snohomish County
  • Olympia: Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, and Thurston counties
  • Poulsbo: Clallam, Jefferson, and Kitsap counties
  • Spokane: Adams, Ferry, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties
  • Tacoma: Pierce County
  • Tri-Cities: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, and Walla Walla counties
  • Vancouver: Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties
  • Yakima: Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties


Director Christopher Wray has named Richard A. Collodi as the special agent in charge of the Seattle Field Office.

Special Agent in Charge
Richard Collodi

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Gregory Austin
  • Karen Valaas
  • Kelly Smith