Contact Us

(504) 816-3000

2901 Leon C. Simon Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70126

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Parishes covered: Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Terrebonne, and Washington

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in New Orleans, we have six resident agencies in Louisiana.

  • Alexandria: Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, La Salle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Vernon, and Winn parishes
  • Baton Rouge: Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Pointe Coupee, St. Helena, West Baton Rouge, and West Feliciana parishes
  • Lafayette: Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Mary, St. Martin, and Vermilion parishes
  • Lake Charles: Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis parishes
  • Monroe: Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, and West Carroll parishes
  • Shreveport: Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Red River, Sabine, and Webster parishes


Portrait of New Orleans Special Agent in Charge Douglas Williams

Special Agent in Charge
Douglas Williams

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Hannah Buch
  • Jonathan Tapp
  • Vanessa Tibbits

Senior Supervisory Intelligence Analyst
Karen Bradford

Chief Division Counsel
Hillary Rossman

Administrative Officer
Stacy Zechenelly