Cyber PSA from FBI Jacksonville

FBI Jacksonville Special Agent in Charge Sherri E. Onks encourages private sector partners to contact the FBI at the first sign of a cyber breach.

Featured Story

FBI Jacksonville to Host Collegiate Academy Program

This fall, FBI Jacksonville will host a one-day educational program for college students to take them behind the scenes of law enforcement operations. The FBI Jacksonville Collegiate Academy is open to local college students from any field of study. Applicants should submit their resume with GPA to

More information

FBI Jacksonville and Volusia Sheriff’s Office Join Forces to Build Understanding

Every spring over the course of several weeks, the FBI Jacksonville Division invites dozens of community leaders to the field office to attend presentations and demonstrations as part of the FBI Jacksonville Citizens Academy.

Recent News

Reporting Crime

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting your local FBI office 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can also submit a tip electronically at

Contact Us

6061 Gate Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 248-7000

Counties covered: Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Hamilton, Nassau, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union

Special Agent in Charge

Portrait of FBI Jacksonville SAC Sherri E. Onks

Sherri E. Onks

Assistant Special Agent in Charge

  • Michael Malsch
  • Coult Markovsky
  • Sean Ryan

Resident Agencies

Along with our main office in Jacksonville, we have seven satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area.

  • Daytona Beach
    • Counties covered: Flagler, Putnam, Lake, and Volusia
  • Fort Walton Beach
    • Counties: Okaloosa and Walton
  • Gainesville
    • Counties covered: Alachua, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, and Levy
  • Ocala
    • Counties covered: Citrus, Marion, and Sumter
  • Panama City
    • Counties covered: Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington
  • Pensacola
    • Counties covered: Escambia and Santa Rosa
  • Tallahassee
    • Counties covered: Franklin, Gadsen, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla