Contact Us

(313) 965-2323

477 Michigan Ave., 26th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

County covered: Wayne

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Detroit, we have 11 resident agencies in Michigan.

  • Ann Arbor: Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, and Washtenaw counties
  • Bay City: Alcona, Alpena, Arenac, Bay, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Iosco, Isabella, Midland, Montmorency, Presque Isle, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Roscommon, Saginaw, and Tuscola counties
  • Flint: Genesee, Lapeer, Sanilac, and Shiawassee counties
  • Grand Rapids: Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, and Ottawa counties
  • Kalamazoo: Branch, Calhoun, Hillsdale, Kalamazoo, and St. Joseph counties
  • Lansing: Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham counties
  • Macomb: Macomb and St. Clair counties
  • Marquette: Upper Peninsula counties
  • Oakland: Oakland County
  • St. Joseph: Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren counties
  • Traverse City: Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, and Wexford counties


Special Agent in Charge
Cheyvoryea Gibson

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Reuben C. Coleman
  • Josh P. Hauxhurst
  • Christopher J. Hess
  • Rebecca H. Marriott 
  • Jennifer Runyan 

Senior Supervisory Intelligence Analyst
Melanie T. Pierson