Contact Us

(803) 551-4200

151 Westpark Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29210

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Calhoun, Clarendon, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda, and Sumter

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Columbia, we have eight resident agencies in South Carolina.

  • Aiken: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, and McCormick counties
  • Charleston: Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, and Dorchester counties
  • Florence: Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties
  • Greenville: Abbeville, Anderson, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Oconee, and Pickens counties
  • Hilton Head: Beaufort, Hampton, and Jasper counties
  • Myrtle Beach: Georgetown, Horry, and Marion counties
  • Rock Hill: Chester, Chesterfield, Lancaster, and York counties
  • Spartanburg: Cherokee, Spartanburg, and Union counties


Special Agent in Charge
Susan Ferensic

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Paul R. Davis
  • Philip Tejera

Chief Division Counsel
Donald A. Wood