Contact Us

(505) 889-1300

4200 Luecking Park Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Bernalillo, Catron, Cibola (eastern half), Guadalupe, Quay, Sandoval (southern corner), Socorro, Torrence, and Valencia

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Albuquerque, we have five resident agencies that cover the entire state of New Mexico. 

  • Farmington: Rio Arriba, San Juan, and Sandoval (northern panhandle) counties
  • Gallup: Cibola and MicKinley counties
  • Las Cruces: Doña Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna, Otero, and Sierra counties
  • Roswell: Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Lea, Lincoln, Otero (northern corner), and Roosevelt counties
  • Santa Fe: Colfax, Harding, Los Alamos, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Taos, and Union counties


Portrait of Albuquerque Special Agent in Charge Raul Bujanda

Special Agent in Charge 
Raul Bujanda