Contact Us

(858) 320-1800

10385 Vista Sorrento Parkway
San Diego, CA 92121

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: San Diego and Imperial counties

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in San Diego, we have two resident agencies in the area.

  • Imperial: Imperial County
  • North County: San Diego County (area north of Del Mar, east to Borrego Springs), including the following incorporated and unincorporated cities: Bonsall, Borrego Springs, Camp Pendleton, Cardiff, Carlsbad, Del Mar (incorporated city only), Encinitas, Escondido, Fairbanks Ranch, Fallbrook, Leucadia, Oceanside, Olivenhain, Rainbow, Rancho Santa Fe, San Marcos, Santa Ysabel, Solana Beach, Valley Center, Vista, and Warner Springs


San Diego Special Agent in Charge Stacey Moy

Special Agent in Charge
Stacey Moy