Home Springfield Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Springfield Division covers central and southern Illinois.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Springfield, we have six satellite offices known as resident agencies in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


Springfield Headquarters

900 East Linton Avenue
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: (217) 522-9675
Fax: (217) 757-3558

Counties: Adams, Brown, Cass, Christian, DeWitt, Greene, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, and Scott


2117 West Park Court
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: (217) 352-0411

Counties: Champaign, Clark, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquois, Jasper, Kankakee, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, and Vermilion

Fairview Heights

6701 North Illinois
Suite 200
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: (618) 397-4401

Counties: Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Effingham, Fayette, Jersey, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair, and Washington


3423 Office Park Drive
Marion, IL 62965
Phone: (618) 997-6847

Counties: Alexander, Clay, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, and Williamson


One Technology Plaza
211 Fulton, Suite 710
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 676-1922

Counties: Fulton, Hancock, Livingston, Marshall, McDonough, McLean, Peoria, Putnam, Tazewell, and Woodford

Quad Cities (shared with the Omaha Division)

1515 Fifth Avenue, Suite 316
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: (309) 764-9559

Counties: Bureau, Henderson, Henry, Knox, Mercer, Rock Island, Stark, and Warren