Additional State Compact Officers

On October 9, 1998, President Clinton signed into law the National Crime Prevention and Privacy Compact (Compact) Act of 1998, establishing an infrastructure by which states can exchange criminal records for noncriminal justice purposes according to the laws of the requesting state and provide reciprocity among the states to share records without charging each other for the information.

  • Jason Bright, Montana Department of Justice
  • Terry Cowman, Iowa Department of Public Safety
  • Terri Fisher, Georgia Bureau of Investigation
  • Rickeya Franklin, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation
  • Major Brandon Gray, New Jersey Division of State Police
  • Captain Christopher S. Jolly, Missouri State Highway Patrol
  • Lieutenant Jeremy S. Kaplan, Virginia State Police
  • Mindy McKay, Nevada Department of Public Safety
  • Deborah S. McKinney, Oklahoma Information Services Division
  • Kathryn M. Monfreda, Alaska Department of Public Safety
  • Sergeant Scott M. Pettry, West Virginia State Police
  • Matthew R. Ruel, Maine State Bureau of Identification
  • Christopher T. Schaefer, Colorado Bureau of Investigation
  • Dane Silcox, Connecticut Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
  • Major Jennie M. Temple, South Carolina Law Enforcement Division
  • Melanie A. Veilleux, Arizona Department of Public Safety
  • Jeffrey Wallin, Vermont Criminal Information Center
  • Tiffanie Ward, Arkansas Crime Information Center
  • Patricia R. Whitfield, Oregon State Police
  • Eric Wiltanger, Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
  • Christopher D.W. Young, Hawaii Criminal Justice Data Center

As of 2/27/2018