Home San Francisco Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The San Francisco Division covers 15 counties in northern California, including:

Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, and Sonoma.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in San Francisco, we have seven satellite offices known as resident agencies dispersed throughout our territory. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered; the counties that San Francisco covers are highlighted in yellow.



1850 Gateway Boulevard
Suite 1010
Concord, CA 94520
(925) 671-7330

Counties: Alameda and Contra Costa


180 South Fortuna Boulevard
Fortuna, CA 95540
(707) 725-6141

Counties: Humboldt and Del Norte

Monterey Bay

35 Penny Lane
Suite 8
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 722-8720

Counties: Monterey, Santa Cruz, and San Benito


2101 Webster Street, Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 808-2600

Counties: Alameda and Contra Costa

Palo Alto

2479 E. Bayshore Boulevard
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 251-9520

No specific geographical territory

San Jose

1919 S. Bascom Avenue
Suite 400
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 369-8900

Counties: Monterey, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, and San Benito

Santa Rosa

3725 Westwind Boulevard
Suite 202
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 566-6140

Counties: Lake, Mendocino, and Sonoma