Home San Diego Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in San Diego, we have two satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


San Diego (Division Headquarters)

10385 Vista Sorrento Parkway
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 320-1800

Counties: San Diego (except areas covered by the North County Resident Agency below)

Imperial County

516 Industry Way
Suite D
Imperial, CA 92251
Phone: (760) 355-0397
Fax: (760) 335-5620

Counties: Imperial

North County

5901 Priestly Drive
Suite 206
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 929-0811
Fax: (760) 929-0163

Counties: San Diego County area north of Del Mar, California, east to Borrego Springs, including the following incorporated and unincorporated cities: Bonsall, Borrego Springs, Camp Pendleton, Cardiff, Carlsbad, Del Mar (incorporated city only), Encinitas, Escondido, Fairbanks Ranch, Fallbrook, Leucadia, Oceanside, Olivenhain, Rainbow, Rancho Santa Fe, San Marcos, Santa Ysabel, Solana Beach, Valley Center, Vista, and Warner Springs.