Home San Antonio Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The San Antonio Division territory serves most of southwest Texas, including 59 Texas counties and more than 500 miles of shared border with Mexico.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in San Antonio, we have six satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


San Antonio Division Headquarters

5740 University Heights Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 225-6741
Fax: (210) 650-6153

Counties: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzalez, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Mason, Medina, Real, Uvalde, and Wilson


Suite 400, Bldg. 7
12515 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 345-1111
Fax: (512) 506-2177

Counties: Bastrop, Blanco, Burleson, Burnett, Caldwell, Hays, Lampasas, Lee, Llano, McCullough, San Saba, Travis, Washington, and Williamson


2305 Hudson Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78526
Phone: (956) 546-6922
Fax: (956) 983-5005

Counties: Cameron and Willacy

Del Rio

114 W. Broadway Suite A
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: (830) 775-0076
Fax: (830) 775-0733

Counties: Dimmitt, Edwards, Kinney, Maverick, Terrell, Val Verde, and Zavala


Suite 430
109 Shilo Drive
Laredo, TX 78045
Phone: (956) 723-4021
Fax: (956) 717-6465

Counties: Jim Hogg, LaSalle, McMullen, Webb, and Zapata


1200 North McColl Road
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 984-6300
Fax: (956) 984-6310

Counties: Hidalgo and Starr


Suite 602
510 North Valley Mills Road
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: (254) 772-1627
Fax: (254) 741-2798

Counties: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Hamilton, Hill, Leon, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, and Robertson