Home Salt Lake City Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Salt Lake City Division covers 135 counties throughout Utah, Idaho, and Montana.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Salt Lake City, we have 19 satellite offices, known as resident agencies, throughout our tri-state territory. See the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.



Salt Lake City Division

5425 West Amelia Earhart Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 579-1400
Fax: (801) 579-6000

Counties: Morgan, Salt Lake, Summit (Western), Tooele, and Wasatch


317 South Main Street, Suite 2
Monticello, UT 84535
Phone: (435) 587-2060

Counties: Emery, Grand, San Juan, and Wayne


2484 Washington Blvd., Suite 680
Ogden, UT 84401-2319
Phone: (801) 392-7265

Counties: Box Elder, Cache, Davis, Rich, and Weber


3585 North University Avenue, Suite 300
Provo, UT 84604-4487
Phone: (801) 374-5332

Counties: Carbon, Juab, Millard, San Pete, and Utah

St. George

Main Street Plaza
20 North Main Street, Suite 330
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: (435) 628-7499

Counties: Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Piute, Sevier, and Washington


641 East 300 South, Suite 390
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 789-2112

Counties: Daggett, Duchesne, Summit (Eastern), and Uintah




Wells Fargo Center
877 West Main Street, Suite 404
Boise, ID 83702-5858
Phone: (208) 344-7843

Counties: Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Custer, Elmore, Gem, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Owyhee, Payette, Washington, and Valley

Coeur d’Alene 

2155 West Riverstone Drive
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814-4912
Phone: (208) 664-5128

Counties: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, and Shoshone


2631 Nez Perce Drive
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 746-3440

Counties: Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce


3975 Pole Line Road
Pocatello, ID 83201-5425
Phone: (208) 238-5275

Counties: Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Blaine, Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Caribou, Cassia, Clark, Franklin, Fremont, Gooding, Jefferson, Madison, Minidoka, Oneida, Power, Teton, and Twin Falls




Western Federal Savings Bank
2929 3rd Avenue North, Room 205
Billings, MT 59101-1944
Phone: (406) 248-8487

Counties: Big Horn, Carbon, Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Park, Petroleum, Powder River, Prairie, Rosebud, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Treasure, Wheatland, Wibaux, and Yellowstone


1902 W. Dickerson, #205
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 994-0927

Counties: Beaverhead, Gallatin, Madison, and Park


U.S. Post Office & Federal Office Building
605 2nd Avenue South, Room 300
Glasgow, MT 59230-2324
Phone: (406) 228-2533

Counties: Daniels, Garfield, McCone, Richland, Roosevelt, Sheridan, and Valley

Great Falls 

21 3rd Street North, Room 515
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 453-9619

Counties: Cascade, Chouteau, and Teton


Wells Fargo Bank Building
135 Third Avenue, Suite C
Havre, MT 59501-4943
Phone: (406) 265-7181

Counties: Blaine, Hill, Liberty, and Phillips


10 West 15th Street, Suite 1200
Helena, MT 59626
Phone: (406) 443-3617

Counties: Beaverhead, Broadwater, Gallatin, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Madison, Meagher, Powell, and Silver Bow


First Interstate Bank Building
2nd Main Street, Room 20
Kalispell, MT 59901-4480
Phone: (406) 755-5131

Counties: Flathead and Lincoln


200 East Broadway, Suite 336
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 549-7696

Counties: Deer Lodge, Granite, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, and Sanders


906 Oilfield Avenue
Shelby, MT 59474
Phone: (406) 424-8411

Counties: Glacier, Pondera, and Toole