Home Portland Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Portland, we have five satellite offices known as resident agencies in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


Portland (Division Headquarters)

FBI Portland

9109 NE Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 224-4181
Fax: (503) 460-8088

Counties: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Hood River, Multnomah, and Washington


730 Bonnett Way
Suite 3200
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: (541) 389-1202

Counties: Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Wheeler, Klamath, and Lake and the southern section of Wasco County. The resident agency includes two Indian Reservations: Warm Springs and Burns-Paiute.


211 E. 7th Avenue
Suite 320
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 343-5222

Counties: Benton, Coos, Douglas, and Lane


3512 Excel Drive
Building A, Suite 109
Medford, OR 97504.
Phone: (541) 773-2942

Counties: Curry, Jackson, and Josephine


116 S. Main
Suite 7
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: (541) 276-1433

Counties: Baker, Gilliam, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa. The resident agency includes two Indian reservations: Umatilla and Ft. McDermott.


2601 25th Street, SE
Suite 300
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: (503) 362-6601

Counties: Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, Tillamook, and Yamhill