Home Phoenix Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Phoenix Division covers 15 counties and Grand Canyon National Park in northern Arizona.
The counties include:

Apache, Cochise, Coconino, Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Maricopa, Mohave, Navajo, Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz, Yavapai, and Yuma.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Phoenix, we have seven satellite offices known as resident agencies in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


Phoenix Headquarters City

21711 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: (623) 466-1999
Fax: (623) 466-1108

Counties and territory: Gila, Maricopa, and Pinal Counties and the Ak-Chin, Ft. McDowell, Gila River, Salt River, San Carlos, and Tonto-Apache Indian Reservations


5900 South Pulliam Drive
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928) 774-0631
Fax: (928) 226-2605

Counties and territory: Coconino, Navajo (north of I-40), and Yavapai Counties and the Hopi, Navajo (except Apache County), and Yavapai-Prescott Indian Reservations


208 West Coal Avenue
Gallup, NM 87305
Phone: (505) 726-6000
Fax (505) 726-6031

Counties and territory: Apache County (north of I-40) and the Navajo Indian Reservation (in Apache County)

Lake Havasu

94 Acoma Boulevard South, Suite 202
Lake Havasu, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 854-7150
Fax (928) 854-7151

Counties and territory: Mohave County and the Fort Mojave, Havasupai, Hualapai, and Kaibab-Paiute Indian Reservations


1360 North Niels Hansen Lane
Lakeside, AZ 85929
Phone: (928) 368-8211
Fax (928) 367-6659

Counties: Apache (south of I-40) and Navajo (south of I-40) Counties and the White Mountain Apache Indian Reservation

Sierra Vista

2211 Oakmont Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520) 459-2232
Fax (520) 452-3829

Counties and territory: Cochise, Greenlee, and Graham Counties (excluding the portion of the San Carlos Indian Reservation that lies within Greenlee County)

Tucson (headed by an Assistant Special Agent in Charge)

275 North Commerce Park Loop
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 623-4306
Fax: (520) 594-2502

Counties and territory: Pima and Santa Cruz Counties and the Pascua Yaqui and Tohono O’odham Indian Reservations


775 East 39th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone (928) 344-3050
Fax (928) 314-9679

Counties and territory: La Paz and Yuma Counties and the Colorado River Indian Tribe Reservation