Home New Orleans Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The New Orleans Division covers all 64 parishes throughout Louisiana. Those parishes are:

Acadia, Allen, Ascension, Assumption, Avoyelles, Baton Rouge, Beauregard, Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Calcasieu, Caldwell, Cameron, Catahoula, Claiborne, Concordia, De Soto, East Baton Rouge, East Carroll, East Feliciana, Evangeline, Franklin, Grant, Iberia, Iberville, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Lafayette, Lafourche, La Salle, Lincoln, Livingston, Madison, Morehouse, Natchitoches, Orleans, Ouachita, Plaquemines, Pointe Coupee, Rapides, Red River, Richland, Sabine, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. Helena, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Tensas, Terrebonne, Union, Vermilion, Vernon, Washington, Webster, West, West Carroll, West Feliciana, and Winn.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in New Orleans, we have six satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the division. See the map and information below for specific contact information and parishes covered.




300 Jackson Street, Room 303
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone (318) 443-5097
Fax: (318) 561-6069

Parishes: Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, La Salle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Vernon, and Winn

Baton Rouge

18134 East Petroleum Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 291-5159
Fax: (225) 291-1430

Parishes: Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Pointe Coupee, St. Helena, West Baton Rouge, and West Feliciana


102 Versailles Blvd, Suite 725
Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 233-2164
Fax: (337) 264-8135

Parishes: Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Mary, St. Martin, and Vermilion

Lake Charles

One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1125
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Phone: (337) 433-6353
Fax: (337) 493-3216

Parishes: Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, and Jefferson Davis


300 Washington Street, Suite 302
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: (318) 387-0773
Fax: (318) 362-4081

Parishes: Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, and West Carroll


920 Pierremont Avenue, Suite 400
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 861-1890
Fax: (318) 864-2704

Parishes: Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Red River, Sabine, and Webster