Home Mobile Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Mobile Division has federal jurisdiction within the 23 counties of the Middle Judicial District of Alabama and the 13 counties within the Southern Judicial District of Alabama.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Mobile, we have five satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.



FBI Mobile (Division Headquarters)

200 North Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602
Phone: (251) 438-3674
Fax: (251) 415-3235

Counties: Baldwin, Mobile, and Washington


PO Box, 730
Auburn, Alabama 36831-0730

3371 Skyway Drive
Suite 100
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 466-5041

Counties: Chambers, Lee, Macon, Randolph, Russell, and Tallapoosa


2999 Ross Clark Circle
Suite 502
Dothan, AL 36301
Phone: (334) 792-7130

Counties: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Dale, Henry, Houston, and Geneva


201 Office Park Building
Suite 8
Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251) 575-5395

Counties: Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Marengo, and Monroe


One Commerce Street
Suite 500
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 263-1691

Counties: Autauga, Bullock, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, and Pike


908 Alabama Avenue
Selma, AL 36701
Phone: (334) 418-4965

Counties: Dallas, Hale, Perry, and Wilcox