Home Milwaukee Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Milwaukee, we have five satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the state. See the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.

Milwaukee territory map

Eau Claire

Waterford Professional Office Building
216 Pinnacle Way
Suite 310
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: (715) 835-3761
Phone: (715) 835-7864
Fax: (715) 835-7918

Counties: Barron, Bayfield, Burnette, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin (western portion), Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, and Washburn

Green Bay

300 North Broadway
Suite 2C
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 432-3868
Fax: (920) 435-1009

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Forest, Florence, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago

La Crosse

Harris Bank Building
2 Copeland Avenue
Suite 202
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 782-6030
Fax: (608) 785-0743

Counties: Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin (eastern portion), Richland, Trempealeau, and Vernon


8215 Greenway Boulevard
Suite 240
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: (608) 833-4600
Fax: (608) 833-8803

Counties: Adams, Columbia, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, Lafayette, Marquette, Rock, and Sauk

Milwaukee (Division Headquarters)

3600 S. Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235
Phone: (414) 276-4684

Counties: Dodge, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha, Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth


The Dudley Tower
500 N. 1st Street, Suite 5000
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 848-3921
Fax: (715) 842-2804

Counties: Iron, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Portage, Taylor, Vilas, and Wood