Home Miami Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



Along with our main office in Miami, we have four satellite offices, or resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.

The Miami Division is also responsible for addressing extraterritorial violations of American citizens in Mexico, the Caribbean, and Central and South America. The multicultural population of South Florida and its close proximity to other countries makes the Miami Division unique among FBI field offices.



FBI Miami (Division Headquarters) 

2030 SW 145th Avenue
Miramar, FL 33027
Phone: (754) 703-2000

Counties: Dade and Broward


3725 S.E. 14th Court
Homestead, FL 33035
Phone: (305) 230-0142

Counties: Dade and Monroe

Fort Pierce 

505 South Second Street, Suite 300
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 461-6142

Counties: Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie

Key West 

301 Simonton Street
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: (305) 296-3093

County: Monroe

West Palm Beach 

505 South Flagler Drive, Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 833-7517

County: Palm Beach