Home Little Rock Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Little Rock Division covers all of Arkansas.

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Little Rock, we have six satellite offices known as resident agencies in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


Little Rock Headquarters

24 Shackleford West Boulevard
Little Rock, AR 72211-3755
Phone: (501) 221-9100
Fax: (501) 228-8509

Counties: Arkansas, Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Garland, Grant, Jefferson, Little Rock, Lonoke, Perry, Prairie, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren, White, and Yell

El Dorado

Regions Bank, Suite 205
100 East Peach Street
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 863-3466
Fax: (870) 863-5172

Counties: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Drew, Lincoln, Quachita, and Union


75 N. East Avenue, Suite 201
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 443-3181
Fax: (479) 443-3274

Counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Washington

Fort Smith

415 Garland Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: (479) 573-0702
Fax: (479) 788-0370

Counties: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Montgomery, Polk, Sebastian, and Scott


2400 E. Highland Drive
Regions Bank, Third Floor
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: (870) 932-0700
Fax: (870) 932-0918

Counties: Clay, Craighead, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, and Stone


2840 Interstate 55
Marion, AR 72364
Phone: (870) 739-4651
Fax: (870) 739-4673

Counties: Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis, and Woodruff


214 Federal Building
500 North State Line Avenue
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 774-7682
Fax: (870) 772-8196

Counties: Clark, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Pike, and Sevier