Additional State Compact Officers

On October 9, 1998, President Clinton signed into law the National Crime Prevention and Privacy Compact (Compact) Act of 1998, establishing an infrastructure by which states can exchange criminal records for noncriminal justice purposes according to the laws of the requesting state and provide reciprocity among the states to share records without charging each other for the information.

  • Nicole Borgeson, Utah Department of Public Safety
  • Nicholas Briggs, Vermont Crime Information Center 
  • Nicole Cooper, New York State Division of Criminal Justice Services
  • Kerry K. Creach, Missouri State Highway Patrol
  • Jeff Cullen, Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
  • Shanon R. Helget, Nevada Department of Public Safety
  • Erin Henry, Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
  • Philip D. Higdon, Hawaii Criminal Justice Data Center
  • Scott Lamp, Iowa Department of Public Safety
  • Wendy Landers, Oregon State Police
  • First Sgt. L.J. McClung, West Virginia State Police
  • Ivy McMillan, North Carolina Bureau of Investigation
  • Teresa Mucha, Colorado Bureau of Investigation
  • Charles "Chuck" Murphy, Florida Department of Law Enforcement
  • Beth Owens, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation
  • Yeselin Pendleton, Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
  • Lisa Purinton, Alaska Department of Public Safety
  • Lt. Chadwick D. Rogers, Virginia State Police
  • Sherry Rosin, Michigan State Police
  • Lt. Keith Roslan, New Jersey Division of State Police
  • Lt. Jared Sandifer, Louisiana State Police
  • Christine M. Shea, New Hampshire State Police
  • Tiffanie Ward, Arkansas Crime Information Center
  • Rhonda Westbrook, Georgia Bureau of Investigation
  • Alec J. Wheaden, Jr., Maryland Dept. of Public Safety and Correctional Services

As of 12/13/2022