Home Houston Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Houston, we have four satellite offices—known as resident agencies—throughout our territory. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.


Houston Division Headquarters

1 Justice Park Drive
Houston, TX 77092
P.O. Box 926277
Houston, TX 77292-6277
Phone: (713) 693-5000
Fax: (713) 936-8999

County: Harris, Montgomery


2615 Calder, Room 320
Beaumont, TX 77702
Phone: (409) 832-8571

Counties: Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, and Orange


3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 306
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: (979) 731-0600

County: Austin, Brazos, Colorado, Fayette, Grimes, Madison, San Jacinto, Walker, and Waller

Corpus Christi

800 North Shoreline
Suite 1100, North Tower
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: (361) 883-8671

Counties: Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Calhoun, DeWitt, Duval, Goliad, Jackson, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleburg, Lavaca, Live Oak, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, and Victoria

Texas City

600 Gulf Freeway, Suite 211
Texas City, TX 77591
Phone: (409) 935-7327

Counties: Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Matagorda, and Wharton