Contact Us

(813) 253-1000

5525 West Gray Street
Tampa, FL 33609

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Hernando, Hillsborough, and Pasco

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Tampa, we have six resident agencies. 

  • Brevard: Brevard County
  • Fort Myers: Charlotte, Collier, Lee, Glades, and Hendry counties
  • Lakeland: Polk County
  • Orlando: Orange, Osceola, and Seminole counties
  • Pinellas: Pinellas County
  • Sarasota: DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee, and Sarasota counties


Official portrait of FBI Tampa Division Special Agent in Charge Dave Walker, May 2022.

Special Agent in Charge
David Walker

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Rodney E. Crawford
  • Kelly Shannon
  • Ian Kaufmann

Administrative Officer
John D. Gustafson