Contact Us

(314) 589-2500 

2222 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63103

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties and city covered: Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis, and Warren counties; and the city of St. Louis

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in St. Louis, we have three resident agencies in the area. 

  • Cape Girardeau: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscott, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, and Wayne counties
  • Kirksville: Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, and Shelby counties
  • Rolla: Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Maries, Phelps, and Washington counties


Special Agent in Charge
Christopher Crocker (Acting)