Contact Us

(217) 522-9675

900 East Linton Avenue
Springfield, IL 62703

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Adams, Brown, Cass, Christian, Green, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, and Scott

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Springfield, we have five resident agencies in the area. 

  • Champaign: Champaign, Coles, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, and Vermilion counties

 2117 West Park Court
 Champaign, IL 61821

  • Fairview Heights: Bond, Calhoun, Clark, Clinton, Crawford, Cumberland, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Jersey, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair, and Washington counties

 16 Executive Drive
 Suite 305
 Fairview Heights, IL 62208

  • Marion: Alexander, Clay, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Massac, Pope, Pulaski, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, and Williamson counties

 3423 Office Park Drive
 Marion, IL 62959

  • Peoria: Fulton, Hancock, Livingston, Marshall, McDonough, McLean, Peoria, Putnam, Tazewell, and Woodford counties

 One Technology Plaza
 211 Fulton
 Suite 710
 Peoria, IL 61602

  • Quad Cities: Bureau, Henderson, Henry, Knox, Mercer, Rock Island, Stark, and Warren counties

 1515 5th Avenue
 Suite 316
 Moline, IL 61265


Springfield SAC David G. Nanz

Special Agent in Charge
David G. Nanz

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Shannon Fontenot
  • Joe Rodriguez