Contact Us

(210) 225-6741

5740 University Heights Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78249

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzalez, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Mason, Medina, Real, Uvalde, and Wilson

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in San Antonio, we have six resident agencies in the area. 

  • Austin: Bastrop, Blanco, Burleson, Burnett, Caldwell, Hays, Lampasas, Lee, Llano, McCullough, San Saba, Travis, Washington, and Williamson counties
  • Brownsville: Cameron and Willacy counties
  • Del Rio: Dimmitt, Edwards, Kinney, Maverick, Terrell, Val Verde, and Zavala counties
  • Laredo: Jim Hogg, LaSalle, McMullen, Webb, and Zapata counties
  • McAllen: Hidalgo and Starr counties
  • Waco: Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Freestone, Hamilton, Hill, Leon, Limestone, McLennan, Milam, and Robertson counties


Special Agent in Charge
Aaron G. Tapp

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Edwin Cordova
  • Christopher Delzotto
  • Justin Garris
  • Jason Hudson (Austin)
  • Marcus Joachim (McAllen/Brownsville)