Contact Us

(801) 579-1400

5425 West Amelia Earhart Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Box Elder, Cache, Davis, Morgan, Rich, Salt Lake, Summit (Western), Tooele, and Weber

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Salt Lake City, we have 17 resident agencies in Utah, Idaho, and Montana.


  • Monticello: Emery, Grand, San Juan, and Wayne counties
  • Provo: Carbon, Juan, Millard, Sanpete, Utah, and Wasatch counties
  • St. George: Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Piute, Sevier, and Washington counties
  • Vernal: Daggett, Duchesne, Summit (eastern section), and Uintah counties


  • Boise: Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Custer, Elmore, Gem, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Owyhee, Payette, Washington, and Valley counties
  • Coeur d'Alene: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, and Shoshone counties
  • Lewiston: Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce counties
  • Pocatello: Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Blaine, Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Caribou, Cassia, Clark, Franklin, Fremont, Gooding, Jefferson, Madison, Minidoka, Oneida, Power, Teton, and Twin Falls counties


  • Billings: Big Horn, Carbon, Carter, Custer, Fallon, Fergus, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Petroleum, Powder River, Prairie, Rosebud, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Treasure, Wheatland, Wibaux, and Yellowstone counties
  • Bozeman: Gallatin, Madison, Meagher, and Park counties
  • Glasgow: Daniels, Dawson, Garfield, McCone, Richland, Roosevelt, Sheridan, and Valley counties
  • Great Falls: Cascade, Chouteau, Judith Basin, and Teton counties
  • Helena: Beaverhead, Broadwater, Deer Lodge, Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, Powell, and Silver Bow counties
  • Kalispell: Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, and Sanders counties
  • Missoula: Granite, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli counties
  • Shelby: Glacier, Pondera, and Toole counties
  • Top Havre: Blaine, Hill, Liberty, and Phillips counties


Salt Lake City Special Agent in Charge Shohini Sinha

Special Agent in Charge
Shohini Sinha  

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • W. David Crawford
  • Albert C. Kelly III
  • Rhys Williams