Contact Us

(503) 224-4181

9109 NE Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Hood River, Multnomah, and Washington

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Portland, we have five resident agencies in the area. 

  • Bend: Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Wasco (southern portion), and Wheeler counties and the Warm Springs and Burns-Paiute Indian Reservations
  • Eugene: Benton, Coos, Douglas, Lane, and Linn counties
  • Medford: Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, and Lake counties
  • Pendleton: Baker, Gilliam, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa counties and the Ft. McDermott and Umatilla Indian Reservations
  • Salem: Lincoln, Marion, Polk, Tillamook, and Yamhill counties


Special Agent in Charge
Douglas A. Olson

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Matthew J. Schlegel
  • Stephanie A. Shark
  • William Brooks