Contact Us

(623) 466-1999

21711 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85024

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Areas covered: Gila, Maricopa, and Pinal counties and the Ak-Chin, Ft. McDowell, Gila River, Salt River, San Carlos, and Tonto-Apache Indian Reservations

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Phoenix, we have seven resident agencies in Arizona. 

  • Flagstaff: Coconino, Navajo (north of I-40), and Yavapai counties and the Hopi, Navajo (except Apache County), and Yavapai-Prescott Indian Reservations and the Yavapai-Apache Nation and Kaibab-Paiute Indian Reservations
  • Gallup: Apache County (north of I-40) and the Navajo Indian Reservation (in Apache County)
  • Lake Havasu: La Paz and Mohave counties and the Colorado River Indian Reservation, the Fort Mojave Reservation, the Havasupai Reservation, and the Hualapai Reservation 
  • Pinetop-Lakeside: Apache (south of I-40) and Navajo (south of I-40) counties and the White Mountain Apache Indian Reservation
  • Sierra Vista: Cochise, Graham, and Greenlee counties (excluding the portion of the San Carlos Indian Reservation that lies within Greenlee County)
  • Tucson: Pima and Santa Cruz counties and the Pascua Yaqui and Tohono O’odham Indian Reservations
  • Yuma: Yuma County


Portrait of Akil Davis

Special Agent in Charge
Akil Davis