Contact Us

(405) 290-7770

3301 West Memorial Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73134-7098

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Blaine, Canadian, Kingfisher, Lincoln, Logan, and Oklahoma

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Oklahoma City, we have eight resident agencies in Oklahoma.

  • Ardmore: Carter, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Murray, Pontotoc, and Seminole (southern portion) counties
  • Durant: Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, Hughes (southern portion), Latimer (southern portion), LeFlore (southern portion), McCurtain, Pittsburg (southern portion), and Pushmataha counties
  • Ft. Smith: Adair, Haskell, LeFlore, and Sequoyah counties.
  • Lawton: Beckham, Comanche, Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Stephens, Tillman, and Washita counties
  • Muskogee: Cherokee, Hughes (northern portion), Latimer (northern portion), McIntosh, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg (northern portion), Seminole (northern portion), and Wagoner counties
  • Norman: Caddo, Cleveland, Garvin, Grady, McClain, and Pottawatomie counties
  • Stillwater: Alfalfa, Garfield, Grant, Kay, Noble, and Payne counties
  • Tulsa: Creek, Osage, Pawnee, and Tulsa counties
  • Woodward: Beaver, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Harper, Major, Roger Mills, Texas, Woods, and Woodward counties


Special Agent in Charge

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Sonia Garcia
  • Joe Ogden
  • Joseph A. Skarda