Contact Us

(203) 777-6311

600 State Street
New Haven, CT 06511

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

County covered: New Haven

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in New Haven, we have three resident agencies in Connecticut.

  • Bridgeport: Fairfield County
  • Meriden: Hartford, Litchfield, Northern Middlesex, Northern New Haven, and Tolland counties
  • New London: New London and Windham counties


New Haven SAC Robert Fuller

Special Agent in Charge
Robert Fuller

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Michael Butsch
  • Anish Shukla