Contact Us

Main: (973) 792-3000

Claremont Tower
11 Centre Place
Newark, NJ 07102

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Essex, Hudson, and Union

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Newark, we have five resident agencies in the area. 

  • Atlantic City: Atlantic, Cape May, and Cumberland counties
  • Franklin Township: Hunterdon, Middlesex, Somerset, and Warren counties
  • Garret Mountain: Bergen, Morris, Passaic, and Sussex counties
  • Red Bank: Monmouth and Ocean counties
  • Trenton: Burlington and Mercer counties


Newark Special Agent in Charge James E. Dennehy

Special Agent in Charge
James E. Dennehy

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Courtney Sansevero
  • Dominique Evans
  • Michael Ratta
  • Nelson Delgado
  • Terence Reilly

Senior Supervisory Intelligence Analyst
Joshua Obstfeld

Administrative Officer
Bhavna Patel Thaker