Contact Us

(251) 438-3674

200 North Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Baldwin, Dallas, Escambia, Hale, Mobile, Perry, and Washington

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Mobile, we have four resident agencies in the area.

  • Auburn: Chambers, Lee, Macon, Randolph, Russell, and Tallapoosa counties
  • Dothan: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Dale, Geneva, Henry, and Houston counties
  • Monroeville: Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Marengo, Monroe, and Wilcox counties
  • Montgomery: Autauga, Bullock, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, and Pike counties


Portrait of Mobile Special Agent in Charge Paul Brown

Special Agent in Charge
Paul W. Brown

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Kellie A Holland
  • Mark Sabol