Contact Us

(901) 747-4300

225 North Humphreys Boulevard, Suite 3000
Memphis, TN 38120

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby, and Tipton

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Memphis, we have five resident agencies in western Tennessee.

  • Clarksville: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, and Stewart counties
  • Columbia: Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Marshall, Maury, and Wayne counties
  • Cookeville: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Trousdale, and White counties
  • Jackson: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, and Weakley counties
  • Nashville: Davidson, Sumner, Rutherford, Williamson, and Wilson counties


Photo of FBI Memphis Special Agent in Charge Douglas Korneski, appointed to the position in August 2020.

Special Agent in Charge
Douglas Korneski

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Jeremy N. Baker
  • Matt Foster
  • Bryan McCloskey