Contact Us

(501) 221-9100

24 Shackleford West Boulevard
Little Rock, AR 72211-3755

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Arkansas, Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Garland, Grant, Jefferson, Little Rock, Lonoke, Perry, Prairie, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren, White, and Yell

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Little Rock, we have six resident agencies in Arkansas.

  • El Dorado: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Drew, Lincoln, Quachita, and Union counties
  • Fayetteville: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Washington counties
  • Fort Smith: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Montgomery, Polk, Sebastian, and Scott counties
  • Jonesboro: Clay, Craighead, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, and Stone counties
  • Marion: Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis, and Woodruff counties
  • Texarkana: Clark, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Pike, and Sevier counties


Special Agent in Charge

Alicia D. Corder

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Jason Van Goor
  • Joseph R. Jensen