Contact Us

(702) 385-1281

1787 West Lake Mead Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89106-2135

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Clark, Esmeralda, Lincoln, and Nye

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Las Vegas, we have three resident agencies in Nevada.

  • Elko: Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, and White Pine counties
  • Reno: Carson City, Churchill, northern portion of Lyon, Pershing, Storey, and Washoe counties
  • South Lake Tahoe: Douglas, southern portion of Lyon, and Mineral counties, as well as the Nevada side of the Lake Tahoe Basin


Portrait of Las Vegas Special Agent in Charge Spencer Evans

Special Agent in Charge
Spencer L. Evans

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Ray E. Johnson
  • Jeremy N. Schwartz