Contact Us

(601) 948-5000

1220 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Claiborne, Clarke, Copiah, Hinds, Holmes, Issaquena, Jasper, Jefferson, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Madison, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Warren, and Yazoo

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Jackson, we have six resident agencies in Mississippi.

  • Columbus: Attala, Choctaw, Clay, Lowndes, Oktibbeha, Webster, and Winston counties
  • Gulfport: Hancock, Harrison, Pearl River, and Stone counties
  • Hattiesburg: Adams, Amite, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Perry, Pike, Walthall, Wayne, and Wilkinson counties
  • Oxford: Alcorn, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Coahoma, Grenada, Humphreys, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Leflore, Monroe, Montgomery, Panola, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tishomingo, Union, Washington, and Yalobusha counties
  • Pascagoula: George, Greene, and Jackson counties
  • Southaven: Benton, Desoto, Marshall, Tate, Tippah, and Tunica counties


Robert Eikhoff headshot

Special Agent in Charge
Robert A. Eikhoff