Contact Us

(972) 559-5000

One Justice Way
Dallas, TX 75220

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Dallas, Ellis, and Kaufman

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Dallas, we have 12 resident agencies. 

  • Abilene: Brown, Callahan, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Howard, Jones, Mills, Mitchell, Nolan, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, and Throckmorton counties
  • Amarillo: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, and Wheeler counties
  • Dallas-Fort Worth Airport: Dallas-Fort Worth Airport
  • Fort Worth: Comanche, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant, and Wise counties
  • Frisco: Collin, Denton, Hunt, and Rockwall counties
  • Lubbock: Bailey, Brown, Cochran, Crosby, Dawson, Dickens, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Hale, Hockley, Kent, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Motley, Scurry, Terry, and Yoakum counties
  • Lufkin: Angelina, Houston, Nacogdoches, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Trinity, and Tyler counties
  • San Angelo: Brown, Coke, Coleman, Concho, Crockett, Glasscock, Irion, Menard, Reagan, Runnels, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, and Tom Green counties
  • Sherman: Cooke, Delta, Fannin, Grayson, and Lamar counties
  • Texarkana: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Franklin, Hopkins, Morris, Red River, and Titus counties
  • Tyler: Anderson, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Marion, Panola, Rains, Rusk, Smith, Upshur, Van Zandt, and Wood counties
  • Wichita Falls: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, King, Knox, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger, and Young counties


Dallas SAC B. Chad Yarbrough

Special Agent in Charge
B. Chad Yarbrough

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • James J. Dwyer
  • James A. Godley
  • Holly E. Kelley
  • Geoffrey M. McGuire
  • Jeremy N. Wright