Contact Us

(410) 265-8080

2600 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Counties covered: Baltimore (including Baltimore City), Harford, Howard, and Prince George's

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Baltimore, we have seven resident agencies that cover the entire states of Maryland and Delaware. 


  • Annapolis: Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles, Kent, Queen Anne’s, and St. Mary’s counties
  • Frederick: Allegany, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett, and Washington counties
  • Rockville: Montgomery County
  • Salisbury: Caroline, Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Worcester, and Wicomico counties


  • Dover: Kent and Sussex counties
  • Wilmington: New Castle County


William J. DelBagno headshot

Special Agent in Charge

William J. DelBagno

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Jennifer Bacon
  • Ryeshia Holley
  • Amanda Koldjeski
  • Kristen Komer