Contact Us

(907) 276-4441

101 East Sixth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

You can report suspicious activities and crime by contacting us 24/7 by phone or at

Main Field Office Territory

Areas covered: Greater Anchorage Area Borough, Valdez and Kenai areas, and the rest of Alaska as needed

Satellite Office Territories

Along with our main office in Anchorage, we have two resident agencies that cover the entire state of Alaska.

  • Fairbanks: Fairbanks North Star Borough, central and northern Alaska
  • Juneau: City and Borough of Juneau, southeastern Alaska


Photo of Rebecca A. Day

Special Agent in Charge 
Rebecca A. Day

Assistant Special Agents in Charge

  • Zachary Pomerantz
  • Brandon Waddle