Home Cincinnati Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Cincinnati Division covers 48 counties throughout central and southern Ohio. The counties include:

Adams, Athens, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Coshocton, Darke, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Greene, Guernsey, Hamilton, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Madison, Meigs, Miami, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Scioto, Shelby, Union, Vinton, Warren, and Washington.

Cincinnati Office

2012 Ronald Reagan Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Phone: (513) 421-4310
Fax: (513) 979-8450

Counties: Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren

Resident Agencies
Along with our main office in Cincinnati, we have five satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.



86 Columbus Road, Suite 201
P.O. Box 688
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: (740) 593-6473
Fax: (740) 594-2019

Counties: Athens, Hocking, Perry, Meigs, Morgan, and Vinton


1225 Woodlawn Avenue, Suite 106
(First Floor Rear)
P.O. Box 638
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: (740) 432-7416
Fax: (740) 439-4368

Counties: Belmont, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Monroe, Muskingum, Noble, and Washington


425 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 224-1183
Fax: (614) 849-1800

Counties: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union


7747 Clyo Road
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 222-7485
Fax: (937) 291-5200

Counties: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Preble, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, and Shelby


822 4th Street, Suite A
P.O. Box 1343
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: (740) 354-5645
Fax: (740) 354-5778

Counties: Adams, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, and Scioto