Home Buffalo Contact Us Territory/Jurisdiction



The Buffalo Division covers 17 counties in western New York.

Resident Agencies
Our main office in Buffalo covers Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties. We also have three satellite offices, known as resident agencies, in the area. See the map and the information below for specific contact information and counties covered.

Map of the Buffalo Division territory and resident agencies


1 West Market Street
Suite 500
Corning, New York 14830

Counties: Chemung, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, and Yates


201 West Third
Suite 210
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 484-7085

Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, and Chautaqua


1200 Scottsville Road
Building C
Suite 300
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: (585)546-2220

Counties: Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, and Wayne